Posted 13 April 2011 - 23:11

WEN PROFESSIONAL CARRER.

#502 Pav:3d

YOUR WORLDS WILL BECOME OUR LABORATORIES

• Project Leader
  • 7224 posts
  • Projects: EC, CORE, ER

Posted 13 April 2011 - 23:18

Once I switch and finish university hopefully, my current uni is a sinking ship (I guess thats what I get for not having A levels) but Im in my second year so its going to be interesting to see if its possible.

Posted Image

Posted Image

#503 Camille

girl eater

• Project Team
  • 2351 posts

Posted 14 April 2011 - 13:19

i'd love to see those sketches 8|
it's time to wake up

#504 Pav:3d

• Project Leader
  • 7224 posts

Posted 14 April 2011 - 18:30

View PostCamille, on 14 Apr 2011, 14:19, said:

i'd love to see those sketches :P

The majority are far too amateurish to show on here im afraid 8|

Posted Image

Posted Image

#505 Camille

girl eater

• Project Team
  • 2351 posts

Posted 14 April 2011 - 18:52

oh come ooooon 8|

sketches are super interesting, i'm genuinely interested in them :P
it's time to wake up

#506 Pav:3d

• Project Leader
  • 7224 posts

Posted 14 April 2011 - 20:22

View PostCamille, on 14 Apr 2011, 19:52, said:

oh come ooooon 8|

sketches are super interesting, i'm genuinely interested in them :D

Very well in that case :P I sifted through them and found some of the passable ones.

Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

#507 Camille

girl eater

• Project Team
  • 2351 posts

Posted 14 April 2011 - 21:19

cheers pav, the sketches aren't even half as bad as you think they are :P they're somewhat crude but very effective. you've greatly improved from what i saw of you some time ago. your ME influence seeps through those sketches but that's not necessarily a bad thing. all in all i think you'll do great (doing great even) in this branche.