The Introduction about Don177! :D

16 replies to this topic

#1 Don177

• 8 posts

Posted 13 November 2009 - 09:22

Hi my name is Don177 and I would like to say nice to meet you! 8|

I am a student, gamer, game designer(Making maps), furturist, "tries to be funny", open-minded, and a computure friend. :D My interest in video game is Anime :3, Battlefield Series(Since bf1942), and Command and Conquer Series(Since CNC;Generals). However I do play other games such as COD4, L4D, TF2, World in Conflict, and other stratagy and shooter games. I live at good old San Francisco! Other then that I like cycling, rock climbing, and small boat sailing!

And since I have some free-time(Results may Vary) I would like to partake(Like help out or to get helped) in this modding studio. Why I choose it? To steal your ideas and make it mine! Muahahahahah!!! Naaa Just kidding :pimp: Your mod projects makes me feel Comfortable to work with or learn. :) The one mod project that really catch my eyes now is your "Battlefield 2142 Extreme Realism" project - http://forum.falloutstudios.net/index.php?...mp;#entry715519 I feel that I want to partake in working with you guys in the mod but I lack the experiance to work on it :[ But I will do the best I can in to trubuting for the mod project.

______

I'm currentlly a Community monitor who work for a Battlefield Heroes Clan/Community site.

(My first mod place thingy) - http://www.bfheroes.org/

(My Current Monitor place) - http://www.battlefie...eshq.com/forum/

(Battlefield Heroes is a game which is free to play online game thing. Its in 3rd persion shooter and allows you to costomized your soilders clothing, abilities, and guns.) - http://www.battlefieldheroes.com/

______